School Logo

Welcome to Eyke CofE Primary School

If you can believe, all things are possible

Google Translate

Who's Who

Headteacher:         Lucie Fairweather    (Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Class Teachers:  

Jess Greenhow - Ash Class (EYFS / Yr 1)


Rebecca Parkes/Claire Seeley - Cedar Class (Yr 2)


Chloe Sheehan  - Willow Class (Yr 3 / 4)


Kelly Frost (Senior Teacher & Alternate DSL) Elm Class (Yr 5/6)


SENDCO:  Lucie Fairweather


Office Staff:


Christine Matthews - Business Manager

Kerrie Rosser - Office Manager


Learning Support Assistants:


Mandy Bell


Tracey Butcher


Suzanne Cosgrove


Rachel Dunlop


Maddie Hayward Brackenbury


Kerry Abbott


Sam Tye (Alternate DSL)


Cook-in-Charge:                 Aspens


Mid-Day Supervisors:        Kerry Abbott, Mandy Bell, Tracey Butcher, Emma Tilbury, Rebecca Hutson


Wrap Around Care Supervisors:  Sam Tye and Vicki Marsh


Caretaker/Cleaner:             Kleen and Maintain Ltd.


Chair of Governors:           Mike Jones


Governor with Responsibility for Safeguarding:   Caitlin Marron


Union Officials:     none currently