School Logo

Welcome to Eyke CofE Primary School

If you can believe, all things are possible

Google Translate

Our Governing Body

The governors have an overall responsibility for the running of the school and determining its aims, objectives and policies.

The governors may be contacted through the school – Tel. 01394 460328

Our Governing Body 


Chair: Mr Mike Jones


Vice Chair:  Mrs Catherine Whitmore


MAT Foundation Governors:  

Mrs Catherine Whitmore (Standards & Achievement)

Ex-officio - Local Church Minister - Rev. Mandy Reynolds

Mr Lawrence Clark

Ms Caitlin Marron (Governor with responsibility for Safeguarding)

Mrs Kathryn Cooper


Parent Governors:    Mrs Rebecca Mainprice

Mr Mike Jones


Staff Governor:  Mrs Tracey Butcher 


Co-opted Governors:  Mrs Danielle Cottington-Waites


Headteacher: Miss L Fairweather (Designated Safeguarding Lead-

Single Point of Contact for Prevent)

Register of Business Interests and Attendance at Meetings